A Message from the Father: Is that not enough?

I chose you when I planned creation. I knew you even before you were conceived. See, I knitted you together in the womb, each piece each section, was made to perfection. You were not a mistake. You are not just decoration to the world. You have a purpose, your spirit and your body: for my Glory alone. For all your days are written in my book. I determined the exact time of your birth and where you would live. I smiled at the joy that you gave to me and continue to give. You were fearfully and wonderfully made, and the lies about you will never cause that to fade. But you look at your reflection and question about the creation that I’ve made. Your mind and mouth start speaking the harmful lies about my creation. You start looking as if disgusted, and pick out each detail, each so called imperfection and call it names. You speak lies about yourself, repeating “I’m this. I’m that. I’m this. I’m that.” And it all gets so loud that you can’t hear me weeping for you. My love, you don’t understand. I worked so hard on you, from each inch to each section, to an overflow of my perfection. You’re perfect in my eyes. Is that not enough? I have numbered each strand of hair on your head, one by one. Not because I was bored, but because I wanted to demonstrate your worth to me, by showing you how much I love each piece and each detail of your being. Is that not enough? I’m the King of kings, Lord of everything, creator Elohim, and I created you and I’ve called you perfect in my eyes. Is that not enough? I have called you royalty, a child of the King. Every part of you, I have made for my Kingdom. Is that not enough? I took my time with your design. Making each part the very best. So when you ask me what is my favorite part, I can smile and tell you it is the whole masterpiece. Is that not enough? I love you, every inch, every detail, even the things you call flaws, I love it. I don’t make mistakes. I just ask of you, my child, to not only love the ministry you’re stepping into, not only love the blessings I’m give you, but love my creation, love what I’ve made. YOU. This creation is not like something of an infection, but every piece and every section, to me, is perfection.

 

Leave a Reply

